top of page
1One Nation (Under a Groove)Funkadelic 7:24
2Pumpin' It UpP-Funk All Stars 6:46
3FirecrackerMass Production 6:12
4I Just Want to BeCameo 5:16
5Nasty Rock
Garrett's Crew 5:50
6Deep Float (U.D.M. Theme)Black Derby 3:25
7Give It UpThe Bar‐Kays 4:31
8Get OffFoxy 3:30
9Freakin's FineMandré 4:24
10Hit'n Music (SFV)Black Derby 4:56
11Yeah!Cool Pockets 5:07

O.G. Funk Underground Dance Masters: Popping, Volume 1 - Digital Download

    bottom of page